TO JOIN OUR TEAM - CLICK ABOVE FOR INFO! 


20150928_175527.jpg

Michelle Gammond - CTC

OWNER / TRAVEL DESIGNER michelle.g@gotravelcompany.com
877-987-4770 ext 1007
Lloydminster, AB
Specialty:  Europe, Tours, All-Inclusive Vacations

of all the books in the world, the best stories are found between the pages of a passport - unknown


MS.jpg

Michelle Service - CTC

OWNER / TRAVEL DESIGNER
michelle.s@gotravelcompany.com
877-987-4770 ext 1003
Rimbey, AB
Specialty:  Asia, Australia, All-Inclusive Vacations

traveling.  leaves you speechless then turns you into a storyteller - ibn battuta


bio.jpg

Lisa Berry

TRAVEL DESIGNER
lisa.b@gotravelcompany.com
877-987-4770 ext 1073
Linden, AB
Specialty: 

wanderlust consumed her; foreign hearts and exotic minds compelled her.  she has a gypsy soul and a vibrant hope for the unknown - d. marie


bio.jpg

Kalsey Fenneman

TRAVEL DESIGNER kalsey.f@gotravelcompany.com
877-987-4770 ext 1051
Edmonton, AB
Specialty:  All-Inclusive Vacations, Asia, Las Vegas
 

Better to see something once, than to hear about it a thousand times. - Asian Proverb


unnamed.jpg

Shawna Steinwand

TRAVEL DESIGNER
shawna.s@gotravelcompany.com
877-987-4770 ext 1080
Sturgeon County, AB
Specialty:  

Once you have travelled, the voyage never ends - Pat Conroy


Lisa Nicholson

TRAVEL DESIGNER
lisa.n@gotravelcompany.com
877-987-4770 ext 1066
Olds, AB
Specialty:

travel makes one modest.  you see what a tiny place you occupy in the world - gustave flaubert


Sister Team!

Marlene George

TRAVEL DESIGNER
marlene.g@gotravelcompany.com
877-987-4770 ext 1067
Bonnyville, AB
Specialty:

Sherry Holmes

TRAVEL DESIGNER
sherry.h@gotravelcompany.com
877-987-4770 ext 1070
Leduc, AB
Specialty:

people don't take trips, trips take people - john steinbeck


Kathleen (Kathy) Douglas

TRAVEL DESIGNER
kathleen.d@gotravelcompany.com
877-987-4770 ext 1060
Edmonton, AB
Specialty: United Kingdom, Canadian Rockies, Private and Group Tours

so many places so little time - unknown


Jason Ng

TRAVEL DESIGNER
jason.n@gotravelcompany.com
877-987-4770 ext 1023
Edmonton, AB
Specialty:

man cannot discover new oceans unless he has the courage to lose sight of the shore - andre gid


Lindsey Walker

TRAVEL DESIGNER
lindsey.w@gotravelcompany.com
877-987-4770 ext 1013
Drayton Valley, AB
Specialty:  Mexico, Las Vegas, California

We travel not to escape life, but for life to not escape us anonymous


Chrystal Martin

TRAVEL DESIGNER
chrystal.m@gotravelcompany.com
877-987-4770 ext 1027
Calgary, AB
Specialty:  Mexico

TRAVEL IS MORE THAN THE SEEING OF SIGHTS; IT IS A CHANGE THAT GOES ON, DEEP AND PERMANENT, IN THE IDEAS OF LIVING - MIRIAM BEARD


Scott Harvey

TRAVEL DESIGNER
scott.h@gotravelcompany.com
877-987-4770 ext 1025
Camrose, AB
Specialty:  Weddings/Groups, Latin America, Caribbean

FOCUS ON THE JOURNEY, NOT THE DESTINATION. JOY IS FOUND NOT IN FINISHING AN ACTIVITY BUT IN DOING IT - GREG ANDERSON


Tami Klatt

TRAVEL DESIGNER
tami.k@gotravelcompany.com
877-987-4770 ext 1045
Vermilion, AB
Specialty: All-Inclusive Vacations, Europe, Destination Weddings

i am not the same, having seen the moon shine on the other side of the world - mary anne radmacher


Becky Pederson

TRAVEL DESIGNER
becky.p@gotravelcompany.com
877-987-4770 ext 1026
Edgerton, AB
Specialty:  

travel and change of place impart new vigor to the mind - sene


Scott Wilson

TRAVEL DESIGNER
scott.w@gotravelcompany.com
877-987-4770 ext 1085
Calgary, AB
Specialty: 

Man cannot discover new oceans unless he has the courage to lose sight of the shore – Andre Gide


Tracey Peckford

TRAVEL DESIGNER
tracey.p@gotravelcompany.com
877-987-4770 ext 1016
Fort McMurray, AB
Specialty:  

traveling's not something you're good at.  it's something you do.  like breathing. gayle foreman


Shelley McCubbing

TRAVEL DESIGNER
shelley.m@gotravelcompany.com
877-987-4770 ext 1043
Rimbey, AB
Specialty: 

we travel, initially, to lose ourselves; and we travel, next, to find ourselves - pico iver


Glenna Budd

TRAVEL DESIGNER
glenna.b@gotravelcompany.com
877-987-4770 ext 1012
Edmonton, AB
Specialty: Asia, Cruises, Mexico

i haven't been everywhere, but it's on my list - susan sontag


Steve Poffenroth

TRAVEL DESIGNER
steve.p@gotravelcompany.com
877-987-4770 ext 1024
Rockyview County, AB
Specialty: Golf, Sports, Extreme Tours

If you think adventure is dangerous, try routine; it’s lethal - Paulo Coelho 


Liselle Joseph

TRAVEL DESIGNER
liselle.j@gotravelcompany.com
877-987-4770 ext 1018
Calgary, AB
Specialty: Africa

WE LIVE IN A WORLD THAT IS FULL OF BEAUTY, CHARM AND ADVENTURE.  THERE IS NO END TO THE ADVENTURES WE CAN HAVE IF ONLY WE SEEK THEM WITH OUR EYES OPEN - JAWAHARLAL NEHRU


Anna-Maria Vela

TRAVEL DESIGNER
anna-maria.v@gotravelcompany.com
877-987-4770 ext 1063
Edmonton, AB
Specialty: 

GO EVERYWHERE IN THE WORLD AND TELL THE GOOD NEWS TO EVERYONE - MARK 16:15


Dana Gwin

TRAVEL DESIGNER
dana.g@gotravelcompany.com
877-987-4770 ext 1042
Parkland County, AB
Specialty: 

THE IMPULSE TO TRAVEL IS ONE OF THE HOPEFUL SYMPTOMS OF LIFE - AGNES REPPLIER


Danielle Pageot

TRAVEL DESIGNER
danielle.p@gotravelcompany.com
877-987-4770 ext 1040
Trochu, AB
Specialty: 

TO TRAVEL IS TO LIVE - HANS CHRISTIAN ANDERSEN


Jenny Nicol

TRAVEL DESIGNER
jenny.n@gotravelcompany.com
877-987-4770 ext 1036
Grande Prairie, AB
Specialty: Destination Weddings / Groups, Custom FIT Travel

 YOU CAN NEVER CROSS THE OCEAN UNLESS YOU HAVE THE COURAGE TO LOSE SIGHT OF THE SHORE - CHRISTOPHER COLUMBUS


Judy Arnold

TRAVEL DESIGNER
judy.a@gotravelcompany.com
877-987-4770 ext 1076
Claresholm, AB
Specialty: 

TRAVEL IS KNOWLEDGE, SO GO TRAVEL AND LEARN - DAVE L. ARNOLD


unnamed (2).jpg

Sarah Gould

TRAVEL DESIGNER
sarah.g@gotravelcompany.com
877-987-4770 ext 1034
Edmonton, AB
Specialty: 

ONCE A YEAR, GO SOMEPLACE YOU'VE NEVER BEEN BEFORE -DALAI LAMA


Terri Kimler

TRAVEL DESIGNER
terri.k@gotravelcompany.com
877-987-4770 ext 1017
Airdrie, AB
Specialty:  

THE TRAVELER WAS ACTIVE; HE WENT STRENUOUSLY IN SEARCH OF PEOPLE, OF ADVENTURE, OF EXPERIENCE. THE TOURIST IS PASSIVE; HE EXPECTS INTERESTING THINGS TO HAPPEN TO HIM. HE GOES “SIGHT-SEEING – DANIEL J. BOORSTIN


Michelle Kelln

TRAVEL DESIGNER
michelle.k@gotravelcompany.com
877-987-4770 ext 1049
Warburg, AB
Specialty:  

AS YOU MOVE THROUGH THIS LIFE...YOU LEAVE MARKS BEHIND, HOWEVER SMALL.  AND IN RETURN, LIFE - AND TRAVEL - LEAVE MARKS ON YOU - ANTHONY BOURDAIN


Leah Holt

TRAVEL DESIGNER
leah.h@gotravelcompany.com
877-987-4770 ext 1008
Edson, AB
Specialty: Cruises, China, Family Travel 

I ALWAYS WONDER WHY BIRDS STAY IN THE SAME PLACE WHEN THEY CAN FLY ANYWHERE;THEN I ASK MYSELF THE SAME QUESTION - HARUN YAHYA


Dawn Cook

TRAVEL DESIGNER
dawn.f@gotravelcompany.com
877-987-4770 ext 1006
Sylvan Lake, AB
Specialty: Groups, Sports Teams, International Flights 

not all those who wander are lost - j.r.r.tolken


Melanie Smith

TRAVEL DESIGNER
melanie.s@gotravelcompany.com
877-987-4770 ext 1021
Rocky Mountain House, AB
Specialty:  Hawaii, Barbados, Florida

To travel is to discover that everyone is wrong about other countries.” – Aldous Huxley


14639679_10154456905025310_5081821600928960804_n.jpg

Elenita Dizon

TRAVEL DESIGNER
elenita.d@gotravelcompany.com
877-987-4770 ext 1075
Edmonton, AB
Specialty:  

Traveling tends to magnify all human emotions.” — Peter Hoeg


Ashley Boyer

TRAVEL DESIGNER
ashley.b@gotravelcompany.com
877-987-4770 ext 1094
Fort McMurray, AB
Specialty:  

stuff your eyes with wonder, live as if you'd drop dead in ten seconds.  see the world.  it's more fantastic than any dream or paid for in factories - ray bradbury


Kerry Sturby

TRAVEL DESIGNER
kerry.s@gotravelcompany.com
877-987-4770 ext 1052
Airdrie, AB
Specialty:  

There are a lot of stories out there, waiting for you to live them! - unknown


Marilyn Sommer

TRAVEL DESIGNER
marilyn.s@gotravelcompany.com
877-987-4770 ext 1058
Vermilion, AB
Specialty: Europe, Disney, Canada

You don’t have to be rich to travel well.” – Eugene Fodor


Melody Smid

TRAVEL DESIGNER
melody.s@gotravelcompany.com
877-987-4770 ext 1022
Legal, AB
Specialty:  

You lose sight of things… and when you travel, everything balances out – Daranna Gidel


basket delivered.jpg

Candice Bomersback

TRAVEL DESIGNER
candice.b@gotravelcompany.com
877-987-4770 ext 1055
Amisk, AB
Specialty:

You don't need magic to disappear. All you need is a destination. - anonymous


Glen Evans

TRAVEL DESIGNER
glen.e@gotravelcompany.com
877-987-4770 ext 1029
St Albert, AB
Specialty:  

THE FURTHER ONE GOES, THE LESS HE REALIZES HE KNOWS – Lao-Tzu


Carina Woykin

TRAVEL DESIGNER
carina.w@gotravelcompany.com
877-987-4770 ext 1047
Fort McMurray, AB
Specialty: Mexico, Jamaica, AI, Las Vegas, Destination Weddings

I always consider every place worth exploring once- just in case there's a thirty foot flaming sign divulging the secret of life, that no one has told me about.”
- Tibor Fischer, The Thought Gang


Salina Tam Edillon

TRAVEL DESIGNER
salina.t@gotravelcompany.com
877-987-4770 ext 1091
Calgary, AB
Specialty

Travel does what good novelists also do to the life of everyday, placing it like a picture in a frame or a gem in its setting, so that the intrinsic qualities are made more clear. Travel does this with the very stuff that everyday life is made of, giving to it the sharp contour and meaning of art – freya stark


Denise Tudor

TRAVEL DESIGNER
denise.t@gotravelcompany.com
877-987-4770 ext 1035
Irricana, AB
Specialty

I read; I travel; I become - Derek Walcott


Julie Efford

TRAVEL DESIGNER
julie.e@gotravelcompany.com
877-987-4770 ext 1092
Camrose, AB
Specialty

to travel is worth any cost or sacrifice - Elizabeth Gilbert, Eat, Pray, Love


unnamed.jpg

Amanda Brown

TRAVEL DESIGNER
amanda.b@gotravelcompany.com
877-987-4770 ext 1033
Calgary, AB
Specialty:  

All travel has its advantages. If the passenger visits better countries, he may learn to improve his own. And if fortune carries him to worse, he may learn to enjoy it – Samuel Johnson


Kelsey Lamothe

TRAVEL DESIGNER
kelsey.l@gotravelcompany.com
877-987-4770 ext 1015
Lloydminster, AB
Specialty:  

 

Never did the world make a queen of a girl who hides in houses and dreams without traveling - Roman Payne, The Wanderess


Angeline Kaupp

TRAVEL DESIGNER
angeline.k@gotravelcompany.com
877-987-4770 ext 1054
Grande Prairie, AB
Specialty

The use of traveling is to regulate imagination by reality, and instead of thinking how things may be, to see them as they are – Samuel Johnson


Glenna Krinbill

TRAVEL DESIGNER
glenna.k@gotravelcompany.com
877-987-4770 ext 1069
Edgerton, AB
Specialty:  

It is always sad to leave a place to which one knows one will never return. Such are the melancolies du voyage: perhaps they are one of the most rewarding things about traveling ― Gustave Flaubert


Shauna Genneaux

TRAVEL DESIGNER
shauna.g@gotravelcompany.com
877-987-4770 ext 1079
Fort McMurray, AB
Specialty:  

See the world. It's more fantastic than any dream made or paid for in factories. Ask for no guarantees, ask for no security - Ray Bradbury


smiley7.jpg

Holly Roberge

TRAVEL DESIGNER
holly.r@gotravelcompany.com
877-987-4770 ext 1074
Sherwood Park, AB
Specialty: Disney, All-Inclusives

All the pathos and irony of leaving one’s youth behind is thus implicit in every joyous moment of travel: one knows that the first joy can never be recovered, and the wise traveler learns not to repeat successes but tries new places all the time.” – Paul Fussell