TO JOIN OUR TEAM - CLICK ABOVE FOR INFO! 


unnamed.jpg

Gloria Langille

TRAVEL DESIGNER
gloria.l@gotravelcompany.com
877-987-4770 ext 1039
Coldbrook, NS
Specialty: 

don't put off until tomorrow what you can do today - benjamin franklin


unnamed.jpg

Kathy Bent

TRAVEL DESIGNER
kbent@gotravelcompany.com
877-987-4770 ext 1037
Middleton, NS
Specialty: Destination Weddings / Groups, Caribbean

AND THEN I REALIZED, ADVENTURE WAS THE BEST WAY TO LEARN - UNKNOWN

 


unnamed.jpg

Peter Poirier

TRAVEL DESIGNER
peter.p@gotravelcompany.com
877-987-4770 ext 1038
Yarmouth, NS
Specialty: 

we travel not to escape life, but for life not to escape us - unknown


Susan Tate

TRAVEL DESIGNER
susan.t@gotravelcompany.com
877-987-4770 ext 1059
Dartmouth, NS
Specialty: California, Disneyland, Scuba Diving Adventures/Tours

no matter where you go, there you are - buckaroo banzai


Rick Lohnes

TRAVEL DESIGNER
rick.l@gotravelcompany.com
877-987-4770 ext 1009
Blockhouse, NS
Specialty: Destination Weddings, Groups, Cuba

our happiest moments as tourists always seem to come when we stumble upon one thing while in pursuit of something else - lawrence block


Kara Landry

TRAVEL DESIGNER
kara.l@gotravelcompany.com
877-987-4770 ext 1068
Porter's Lake, NS
Specialty: 

TRAVEL IS AT ITS MOST REWARDING WHEN IT CEASES TO BE ABOUT YOUR REACHING A DESTINATION AND BECOMES INDISTINGUISHABLE FROM LIVING YOUR LIFE - PAUL THEROUX


Rebekah Coleman-Crandall

TRAVEL DESIGNER
rebekah.c@gotravelcompany.com
877-987-4770 ext 1077
Dartmouth, NS
Specialty: 

Travel makes one modest. You see what a tiny place you occupy in the world.” – Gustave Flaubert


Stephanie Goudreault

TRAVEL DESIGNER
stephanie.g@gotravelcompany.com
877-987-4770 ext 1081
Hammonds Plains, NS
Specialty: 

To awaken alone in a strange town is one of the pleasantest sensations in the world.” – Freya Stark


Joy Richards

TRAVEL DESIGNER
joy.r@gotravelcompany.com
877-987-4770 ext 1082
Sydney, NS
Specialty: 

I have found adventure in flying, in world travel, in business, and even close at hand... Adventure is a state of mind, and spirit - Jacqueline Cochran
 


Danielle Kanis

TRAVEL DESIGNER
danielle.k@gotravelcompany.com
877-987-4770 ext 1086
Kingston, NS
Specialty: 

I am not the same, having seen the moon shine on the other side of the world.” – Mary Anne Radmacher


Hali Payne

TRAVEL DESIGNER
hali.p@gotravelcompany.com
877-987-4770 ext 1093
Dartmouth, NS
Specialty: 

We must go beyond textbooks, go out into the bypaths and untrodden depths of the wilderness and travel and explore and tell the world the glories of our journey - John Hope Franklin
 


Anjel DelSesto

TRAVEL DESIGNER
anjel.d@gotravelcompany.com
877-987-4770 ext 1088
Dartmouth, NS
Specialty: 

The gladdest moment in human life, me thinks, is a departure into unknown lands – Sir Richard Burton


Amy Dempsey

TRAVEL DESIGNER
amy.d@gotravelcompany.com
877-987-4770 ext 1096
Berwick, NS
Specialty: Disney

Whatever you do, do it well.  Do it so well that when people see you do it they will want to come back and see you do it again and they will want to bring others and show them how well you do what you do -Walt Disney
 


Sandra MacLeod

TRAVEL DESIGNER
sandra.m@gotravelcompany.com
877-987-4770 ext 1097
Sydney Mines, NS
Specialty:

Unbelievable sights, indescribable feelings, soaring , tumbling, free-wheeling through an endless diamond sky - Aladdin