TO JOIN OUR TEAM - CLICK ABOVE FOR INFO! 


unnamed.jpg

Rebeka Kennedy-Pruehs

TRAVEL DESIGNER
rebeka.k@gotravelcompany.com
877-987-4770 ext 1028
Dalmeny, SK
Specialty: Riviera Maya, China, Sports Trips

THE traveler sees what he sees; the tourist sees what he has come to see - g.k. chesterson


unnamed.jpg

Tarah Degelman

TRAVEL DESIGNER
tarah.d@gotravelcompany.com
877-987-4770 ext 1041
Davidson, SK
Specialty: Las Vegas, Jamaica. Destination Weddings / Groups

the world is a book and those who do not travel, read only a page - st. Augustine


unnamed.jpg

Ann Maille

TRAVEL DESIGNER
ann.m@gotravelcompany.com
877-987-4770 ext 1050
Aberdeen, SK
Specialty: 

once you have tasted flight, you will forever walk the earth with your eyes turned skyward, for there you have been, and there you will always long to return - leonardo da vinci


Cassie Kos

TRAVEL DESIGNER
cassie.k@gotravelcompany.com
877-987-4770 ext 1046
Meota, SK
Specialty: Adventure Travel, Luxury, Weddings/Groups

travel can be one of the most rewarding forms of introspection - lawrence durrell


Ernie McCurry

TRAVEL DESIGNER
ernie.m@gotravelcompany.com
877-987-4770 ext 1044
Macklin, SK
Specialty: 

adventure is worthwhile - aristotle


Marli Booth

TRAVEL DESIGNER
marli.b@gotravelcompany.com
877-987-4770 ext 1005
Lloydminster, SK
Specialty: All-Inclusive Vacations, Groups

oh the places you'll go - dr. seuss


Cindy Quist

TRAVEL DESIGNER
cindy.q@gotravelcompany.com
877-987-4770 ext 1014
Regina, SK
Specialty: Puerto Vallarta, Jamaica, All-inclusive Vacations

fill your life with experiences, not things.  have stories to tell, not stuff to show - unknown


unnamed.jpg

Angela Erick

TRAVEL DESIGNER
angela.e@gotravelcompany.com
877-987-4770 ext 1019
Saskatoon, SK
Specialty: Europe, Costa Rica, Caribbean

make voyages! attempt them, there's nothing else - tennessee williams


Cassie Payne

TRAVEL DESIGNER
cassie.p@gotravelcompany.com
877-987-4770 ext 1011
Lloydminster, SK
Specialty: 

travel is the only thing you buy, that makes you richer. it makes you more interesting, more fun and more understanding - anonymous


Joan Wiebe

TRAVEL DESIGNER
joan.w@gotravelcompany.com
877-987-4770 ext 1020
Martensville, SK
Specialty: 

WE TRAVEL, SOME OF US FOREVER, TO SEEK OTHER STATES, OTHER LIVES, OTHER SOULS - ANAIS NIN


Adel Bittar

TRAVEL DESIGNER
adel.b@gotravelcompany.com
877-987-4770 ext 1064
Lloydminster, SK
Specialty: 

Each country spectacular, every culture unique when beheld by the eyes of the tourist.


Sanchay Gupta

TRAVEL DESIGNER
sanchay.g@gotravelcompany.com
877-987-4770 ext 1032
Saskatoon, SK
Specialty: 

OUR HAPPIEST MOMENTS AS TOURISTS ALWAYS SEEM TO COME WHEN WE STUMBLE UPON ONE THING WHILE IN PURSUIT OF SOMETHING ELSE - LAWRENCE BLOCK


Keith Kerr

TRAVEL DESIGNER
keith.k@gotravelcompany.com
877-987-4770 ext 1084
St Walburg, SK
Specialty: 

Give every day the chance to become the most beautiful of your life- Mark Twain


Lynn Bryan

TRAVEL DESIGNER
lynn.b@gotravelcompany.com
877-987-4770 ext 1087
Rocanville, SK
Specialty: 

I think that travel comes from some deep urge to see the world, like the urge that brings up a worm in an Irish bog to see the moon when it is full – Lord Dunsany


unnamed.jpg

Tara Bachynski

TRAVEL DESIGNER
tara.b@gotravelcompany.com
877-987-4770 ext 1090
Martensville, SK
Specialty: 

The world is big and I want to have a good look at it before it gets dark – John Muir


Tanya Singer

TRAVEL DESIGNER
tanya.s@gotravelcompany.com
877-987-4770 ext 1089
Paradise Hill, SK
Specialty: 

To my mind, the greatest reward and luxury of travel is to be able to experience everyday things as if for the first time, to be in a position in which almost nothing is so familiar it is taken for granted.” – Bill Bryson


wherever you go, go with all your heart - confucius